The Psychedelic Blog
The Psychedelic Blog Podcast
My Conversation with Breathwork Expert, Jamie Janko
0:00
-35:45

My Conversation with Breathwork Expert, Jamie Janko

Very excited to share my conversation with Breathwork Expert, Jamie Janko!!

Jamie & I discuss her path to becoming a Breathwork Expert, the healing power of Breathwork, my recent experience with her guiding me through a Private Session (which included the surfacing of long suppressed childhood memories & possibly, maybe even some tears…I cried) & what the future holds for Breathwork (and Jamie!).

As someone who has sat with potent Psychedelics, I was skeptical of the healing power of Breathwork. But that skepticism quickly gave way to being a strong proponent & believer in this technique. I had a beautiful experience & I can’t recommend Jamie enough…she has helped & will continue to help so many people.

You can find Jamie on Instagram here and her website here.

Hope you all enjoy the conversation as much as we did!!

Til next week,

AW


If you are enjoying this weekly think piece, nothing goes further than sharing with others who may be interested (forward this email & they can subscribe via the button below).

The Psychedelic Blog is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
The Psychedelic Blog
The Psychedelic Blog Podcast
A Weekly Newsletter about the impact of Psychedelics on life, death, culture, time & reality.